2017 Venie Holmgren Environmental Poetry Prize

Congratulations to Michael Farrell and Mark Miller, co-winners of the 2017 Venie Holmgren Environmental Poetry Prize, and to Brian Purcell, Geraldine Burrowes and Jeff Guess, highly commended.
I was also highly commended, for ‘Black Swan Polyptych’.
Thanks to judges Fiona Hile and Ross Gillett.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s